Residence Marina
SUMMER EVENTS AT THE PINE FOREST

SUMMER EVENTS AT THE PINE FOREST

29.06.2024 - 31.08.2024

Live music, dancing, theatre, an August bank holiday celebration and a grape festival: the Pinewood Committee's summer offers a wide range of events for all ages!
Here is the 2024 programme:
JUNE
Saturday 29 June, 7 p.m. - Church of Santa Teresa - Sacred music performance with Marco Tanduo
JULY
Friday 05 July, 9.15 p.m. - Pinewood Park - Latin American dance performances
Saturday, 06 July, 9.15 p.m. - Piazza Rivoalto - Musical evening with Effetto Due
Friday, 12 July, 9.15 p.m. - Pineta Park - Latin American Dance Performance
Sunday, 14 July, 9.15 p.m. - Piazza Rivoalto - Theatre performance by the Pazzi
Saturday, 20 July, 9.15 p.m. - Piazza Rivoalto - Radio Sorriso: music in the square
Saturday, 27 July, 9.15 p.m. - Piazza Rivoalto - Watermelon Festival with live music
AUGUST
Saturday 3 August, 9.15 p.m. - Parco Pineta - Musical evening with I Fringuelli
Saturday 10 August, 9.15 p.m. - Piazza Rivoalto - Marco Mengoni tribute concert
Saturday 17 August, 9.15 p.m. - Pineta Park - Concert tribute to Annalisa
Saturday 24 August, 9 p.m. - Parco Pineta - Musical evening with Let's Groove
Saturday, 31 August, 9 p.m. - Piazza Rivoalto - Grape festival with live music
Access is free for all.




Other Events
27.07.2024 - 27.07.2024
31.07.2024 - 31.07.2024
31.07.2024 - 31.07.2024
15.08.2024 - 15.08.2024
05.06.2024 - 23.08.2024
12.07.2024 - 24.08.2024
29.06.2024 - 31.08.2024
11.06.2024 - 10.09.2024
19.06.2024 - 10.09.2024
06.06.2024 - 12.09.2024
24.04.2024 - 15.09.2024
04.05.2024 - 29.09.2024
22.11.2024 - 22.11.2024
26.01.2024 - 27.12.2024
27.01.2024 - 28.12.2024
27.01.2024 - 28.12.2024